Media

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (86)

Those Who Will See and Those Who Will Not See
John 9:35-41 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Pushback of Darkness
John 9:24-34 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Reveals Four Kinds of Blindness
John 9:8-23 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Overcomes the Darkness
John 9:1-7 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why the Darkness Cannot Overcome the Light
John 8:48-59 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Realities of Sin and Dying
John 8:21-29 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Christ on Trial
John 8:13-19 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Four Responses to Jesus' Appeals
John 7:40-52 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Fulfills the Anticipation of the Feast of Tabernacles - The Living Water
John 7:37-39 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus the Christ? Part 2
John 7:31-36 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus the Christ?
John 7:25-30 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Shining the Light on Religious Hypocrisy
John 7:19-24 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Beginning the Ministry at the Feast
John 7:10-18 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Matter of Timing
John 7:1-9 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Amazing Matter of Confidence
John 6:66-71 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Answers Disgruntled “Disciples”
John 6:59-66 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilling Isaiah 6
John 6:47-58 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Responds to the Grumblers
John 6:41-46 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding the Father’s Will
John 6:37-40 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread of Life Debate
John 6:30-36 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Setting the Seekers Straight
John 6:22-29 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
We apologize - the audio for June 26th is unavailable
John 6:16-21 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Fifth Testifying Sign of Jesus
John 6:1-15 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Failings of the Jewish Leaders
John 5:39-47 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Testimony That Satisfies God's People
John 5:31-38 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser