Media

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (77)

The Fruit That Pleases God
John 15:7-17 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The True Vine Illustration
John 15:1-7 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Three Calls to Functional Submission
John 14:25-31 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Comforts His Disciples
John 14:15-24 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Jesus Showed Us His Father
John 14:7-14 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Addresses Issues of Assurance
John 13:36-14:6 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Priorities in an Accelerating Situation
John 13:31-36 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Announces His Betrayal
John 13:21-30 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Four Lessons from the Footwashing
John 13:12-20 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Action of Footwashing
John 13:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Urgent and Final Appeal at the Temple
John 12:44-50 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Final Warning
John 12:35-43 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lessons to be Relearned
John 12:27-34 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Those Who Would Seek Jesus
John 12:20-26 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Expectations of Messiah and the Intentions of the Messiah
John 12:12-19 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Five Kinds of Belief in Jesus
John 12:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
More Responses to Jesus
John 11:45-57 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of Raising Lazarus from the Dead
John 11:36-44 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Divine Glory of Jesus on Display
John 11:17-35 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lazarus Dies
John 11:1-16 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The ‘Judges’ of Jesus
John 10:31-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus at Hanukkah
John 10:22-31 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Constitutes a Ministry of Love for God?
John 10:17-21 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the Good Shepherd?
John 10:11-16 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Leading of a True Shepherd
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser