Media

 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

Pilate - Politics and the Sentencing of Jesus
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Fears That Threaten Faithful Discipleship
Mark 14:66-72 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Religion Judges Jesus
Mark 14:53-65 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What All the Authority of the World Can't Do
Mark 14:43-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons from the Place of Pressing
Mark 14:29-42 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Able to Keep His Disciples
Mark 14:22-28 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Passover
Mark 14:12-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Loving Worship Looks Like
Mark 14:3-9 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Setting the Scene for the Cross
Mark 14:1-2 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Last Words for the End Times
Mark 13:28-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
For the Sake of the Elect
Mark 13:20-27 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Responding To A True End Time Sign
Mark 13:14-19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Discerning What Are NOT Signs of the End Times
Mark 13:4-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A New Perspective on Things to Come
Mark 13:1-4 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Proper Perspective on Devotion to God
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Important Teaching
Mark 12:28-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Attacking the Resurrection
Mark 12:18-27 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When Authority is Abused
Mark 12:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
An Allegory on Truth, Grace, Extreme Grace and Grace Realized
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who Has Godly Authority?
Mark 11:27-33 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons for a New Covenant from a Dead Tree
Mark 11:19-25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing to Define the Gospel
Mark 11:12-19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious Approach
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Big Picture Review of Mark 1-10
Mark 1:1-10:52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Model Disciple
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Brian on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser